ALBUMRELEASE: Upploppet släpper idag debutalbumet ‘Road Runner’

Upploppets släpper idag sitt debutalbum ”Road Runner” – en blandning mellan punk och rock som hyllar de gamla punk- och rock ‘n’ roll-legenderna samtidigt som den omfamnar det nya.

The debut studio album by Upploppet is out now! A perfect mix of punk and rock, their new, electrifying 10-track album ‘Road Runner’ pays homage to the old punk and rock ‘n’ roll legends while simultaneously embracing the new – injecting a vibrant and youthful energy into their performance. Filled to the brim with fast-paced, guitar-driven tracks. Play it loud!

”Road Runner” was recorded at Welfare Sounds. The album is produced, recorded, and mixed by Per Stålberg (Division of Laura Lee, Pablo Matisse) and Pontus Robertsson. Mastered by Hans Olsson Brookes (Bombus, Spiders, Graveyard, Blues Pills) in Svenska Grammofonstudion. ”Road Runner” is released by The Sign Records on vinyl and digital formats.


  1. State of Mind
  2. Bullets
  3. I Want to Love You
  4. Golden Eyes
  5. Ibuprofen
  6. Run Like The Wind
  7. Thinking of Me
  8. Punkrock lead
  9. Bombay Boogie
  10. I Came, I Saw, I Left


Relaterade artiklar